Review: Mega Length Lash extending mascara

From July, Paula Begoun got a new mascara. Virtual Beauty loves mascaras. Where would the woman be without mascara? Well there aren’t many natural based mascara’s therefore Virtual Beauty tested this mascara. This mascara made us very curious. Are you also curious read on…. 

mascara

Eye irritation

As you all probably know, that I have  very short, bold and  straight wimpers. I also have eye allergies. I often don’t use mascara’s because some mascaras makes my eyes burn. When I heard about Paula Begoun got a new mascara. I got very curious. I was wondering is there finally a natural based mascara for me, with my eye-allergies? 

Read on: http://vbnow.nl/2014/09/01/review-mega-length-lash-extending-mascara/

Leave a Reply

